Atoka Trail Riders - Preserving Our Western Heritage


Kale Graham, 8 and Under High point winner ; Gracie Phillips, 9-12 High point winner; Harley Eldridge, 13-17 High point winner and Nichole Workman, 18 and Over High point winner

The Wallace Alford Memorial Most Improved Rider Award recipients: Sarah Barton, Kinley Eldridge and Raynee Coates

Leadline Group:  Blaise Baker, Stella Kisinger, Benni Stanley, Raylee Willingham and Tyler Hutson.

8 and Under Group:  Sarah Barton, Raynee Coates, Tegan Davidson, Kinley Eldridge, Kale Graham and Jailee Hill

 9-12 Age Group:  Harley Casey, Kylie Eldridge and     Gracie Phillips

13-17 Age Group: Jourdan Brackett, Harley Eldridge, Gracee Hamilton, Grace Smith and Kimberly Walton

18 and Over:  Hollie Casey and Nichole Workman 
(not pictured Cori Savage)

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint